top of page

Learning Solutions Conference 2017


I was fortunate enough to attend the eLearning Guild Learning Solutions conference in Orlando this spring. Beyond the networking and mind-blowing demonstrations, we had wonderful weather to compliment the amazing presentations from several experts, in the field. Although I was not able to capture everything, I certainly tried to jot down as much as I could from the sessions that I was able to attend. I have compiled my notes on the various sessions below:

Considering Freelancing:

How Stories Enhance Learning: Katie Stroud

5 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

Creating Scripts For Videos

Notes: How to properly format a script Videos can be used to change perspective, demonstrate thing, are mobile and re-playable. Each video should have only one objective. If you have multiple learning

bottom of page